Thursday, November 24, 2011

mazda 5 gt

The main Daytona Prototype class was won by the GAINSCO/Bob Stallings Racing pairing of Jon Fogarty and Alex Gurney after a three-way title battle with Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates duo Scott Pruett and Memo Rojas, and SunTrust Racing's Max Angelelli and Brian Frisselle. Leh Keen and Dirk Werner were comfortable champions in the secondary GT class. Riley Technologies, Ford and Porsche won other titles for highest scoring chassis makers and highest scoring engine manufacturers.

2006 Mazda5 GT Road Test

2010 Mazda 5 GT in Crystal

2009 Mazda5 GT Review

2008 Mazda 5 GT


The Mazda5 accommodates up to

No comments:

Post a Comment